Coverart for item
The Resource Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon

Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon

Label
Finding Jake
Title
Finding Jake
Statement of responsibility
Bryan Reardon
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A heart-wrenching but redemptive story of psychological suspense told from the point of view of the father of a boy who is unaccounted for during a school shooting, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia and Defending Jacob"--
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Character
Award
  • LibraryReads Favorites, 2015
  • School Library Journal Best Books: Best Adult Books 4 Teens, 2015.
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10395836
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Reardon, Bryan
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3618.E22535
LC item number
F57 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fathers
  • Missing children
  • School shootings
Target audience
adult
Label
Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
264 pages
Isbn
9780062339485
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Lccn
2014044802
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 881139527
  • (OCoLC)881139527
Label
Finding Jake, Bryan Reardon
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
264 pages
Isbn
9780062339485
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Lccn
2014044802
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 881139527
  • (OCoLC)881139527

Library Locations

    • Williamsburg LibraryBorrow it
      515 Scotland Street, Williamsburg, VA, 23185, US
      37.377573 -76.770995
Processing Feedback ...