The Resource Sweet Little Lies

Sweet Little Lies

Label
Sweet Little Lies
Title
Sweet Little Lies
Creator
Subject
Summary
Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction's top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she's perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley's image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. "...a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories...that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." –Publishers Weekly
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Grant Michele
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • African American Fiction
  • Fiction
Label
Sweet Little Lies
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781461832966
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Sweet Little Lies
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781461832966
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • James City County LibraryBorrow it
    7770 Croaker Road, Williamsburg, VA, 23188, US
    37.377573 -76.770995
  • WRL Mobile Library ServicesBorrow it
    7770 Croaker Road, Williamsburg, VA, 23188, US
    37.377573 -76.770995
  • Williamsburg LibraryBorrow it
    515 Scotland Street, Williamsburg, VA, 23185, US
    37.377573 -76.770995
Processing Feedback ...